My Joy 2

It looks like this fully retarded idiot can not understand the concept of “No means No.” He believes I am some woman named Cynthia. I guess that is another women he wants to stalk and harass. Don’t forget he already has one restraining order from his wife and a conviction for telephone harassment. Please visit JSBigdog’s (http://jsbigdog.blogbus.com) blog for the links. Here is his email threatening me.

Ip Address from his Emaill header. 108.9.159.91

His email to me.

If you don’t want me to contact you (english major)
Why not have your pimp pour a can of DRANO down your throat?
I’ll send him $10 ….. Laughing out loud …..

DO something, transvestite.

About littletoys9

I am fascinated, by what men are fascinated by. Welcome to my blog, Little Toys for Big Boys.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment