My Joy

Will the real Sandy Kay please stand up.

I have about 10 emails from someone claiming to be the real Sandy Kay, but let’s do a quick background check on this guy. I think this will show you he is not the real Sandy Kay.

First, his real name is Stuart Kalish. That is lie number one. He is going by the name Steve Leigh. Personally, I would switch back to Stuart Kalish. Stuart Kalish does not have a large criminal record.

Second, he claims he has never been convicted of anything. Yet according to blog out there run by a JSbigdog, he has been convicted by a Hillsborough county judge for telephone harassment. Here is a link to many of his court appearances. He has probably heard this more often, than all his aliases combined, the defendant.” This link also includes his restraining order from his wife when she was so afraid of him hitting her. He thinks the restraining order is no big deal, but as you can see from this sad story it is not an easy task to get a restraining order. So that is lie number two.

Third, he is or should I say was friends with a yellowrose/ Jan Johnson of a online community for training and breeding dogs. That was when he claimed to pay back the money he promised this individual. I guess that is lie number three.

Fourth, Now this idiot claims to be knowledgeable in dog training. According to this website he is considered to be pretty much a crazy F@#$. So that is lie number four.

Fifth, he says he doesn’t harass anybody, but here is another site shows the complete opposite and proves it as well. So if you want to visit lie number five here it is.

Sixth, he seems to like to harass someone by the name of Lou Castle. Claiming he is more of an expert on dog training than Lou castle is. Still, Steve Leigh/Stuart Kalish would have never been sued according to JSbigdog site. Also, the state would have never taken away his countless dogs to euthanize them. Just because the state takes them away, he wants us to believe they don’t kill the dogs. What do you think they do give them dog treats and new hoes. There is lie Number six.

And here one of his many emails.

<< research for my interview with the real Sandy Kay my neighbor.

Pardon me.
What “neighbor”? Where?

> Which he passed away recently, god bless his soul. You my friend are not Sandy Kay, it is not nice to impersonate, such a person who is so warm and loving.

I challenge you to come up with ANY form of proof that I am NOT “Sandy Kay” (as a professional name).

> It is obvious from your site that you could never be Sandy Kay, out of respect for the departed, please take out the references saying you are him.

How about this, pig? How about 12 years of Local 71 AFM (musicians union) cards which CLEARLY show my name, and nearly 100 STAX Record company paycheck stubs – showing the same?

> I even have a picture of him on my blog. https://littletoys9.wordpress.com

You have a sick imagination. Why you feel the need to dump it upon me is beyond comprehension.>>>>

I am not dumping on him, he is the one impersonating Sandy Kay. I understand that a pea brained idiot like him can’t understand English. He can’t understand that he has been outed as a fraud. Outed. We all know we have a crazy uncle like that You know the one. The one that can’t be around children alone. The biggest claim to fame this guy must have had is sweeping a broom at a recording studio. Stuart Kalish’s wealth is at the bottom ten percent He lives in a below average neighborhood.

About littletoys9

I am fascinated, by what men are fascinated by. Welcome to my blog, Little Toys for Big Boys.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment