E-mail From a Truly Sick Person

Some people will do anything for attenion. Even impersonate someone. I have found such an individual. He goes by the name of Steve Leigh, he has a website claiming to be Sandy Kay. As you can see here from his email his logic is flawed and delusinal. I won’t give you the link to his website, just expose his ramblings.

At 09:35 PM 4/13/2011, you wrote:
> research for my interview with the real Sandy Kay my neighbor.

Pardon me.
What “neighbor”? Where?

> Which he passed away recently, god bless his soul. You my friend are not Sandy Kay, it is not nice to impersonate, such a person who is so warm and loving.

I challenge you to come up with ANY form of proof that I am NOT “Sandy Kay” (as a professional name).

JJ: By this logic, I can challenge anyone to prove who I am not. I challenge Steve Leigh, Yes that is the impersonators real name to prove that I am not Queen Elizabeth.

> It is obvious from your site that you could never be Sandy Kay, out of respect for the departed, please take out the references saying you are him.

How about this, pig? How about 12 years of Local 71 AFM (musicians union) cards which CLEARLY show my name, and nearly 100 STAX Record company paycheck stubs – showing the same?

JJ: Name calling! Definitely a sign that the individual can’t debate the facts, because he has no facts. Another sign that he is a feeble mind.

> I even have a picture of him on my blog. https://littletoys9.wordpress.com

You have a sick imagination. Why you feel the need to dump it upon me is beyond comprehension.

Sick imagination!?! You are the one with the syringes and needles on your website. He did post his arrest record on his website. Here is the link to it. Now you tell me, does that guy have a sound mind.

http://www.hcso.tampa.fl.us/PublicInquiry/ArrestInquiry/ViewArrest?id=04079463&k1=8cdc85cda629c7f&k2=ODM0MTM3NDMw

About littletoys9

I am fascinated, by what men are fascinated by. Welcome to my blog, Little Toys for Big Boys.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment